The Rising Winds of Silver Falls by Rebecca Woods

July 16, 2012 | 1 Comment

Step back into the world of Silver Falls in this third volume as “progress” grips the rural district, tossing it into a furor. It seems everyone is in feverish aniticpation of electricity coming to Silver Falls…

Everyone, that is, except Nathan Layne, who loves the simplicity of the way they live.

Join Nathan and Hannah through their rolling adventures trying to train the triplets on the path of honor. Discover what happens to Janette as she becomes sole proprietor of The Falls.

Enter another world of long ago and be welcomed into the life and times of Nathan and Hannah Layne as you journey through the chronicles of their lives.

Read excerpt

Title: The Rising Winds of Silver Falls (book 3)

Author: Rebecca Woods

Publisher: Sweetwater (CFI)

Release Date: July 10, 2012

ISBN: 978-1599559988

Size: 200 pages, 6×9, softcover

Genre: Young Adult

Silver Falls Series: Hannah of Silver Falls (bk 1), Angels and Promises of Silver Falls (bk 2)

One response to “The Rising Winds of Silver Falls by Rebecca Woods

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.