The Order of Chaos by Jennifer Jenkins

June 1, 2021 | 0 Comments
Tags: , , ,

The Order of Chaos by Jennifer JenkinsThe Order of Chaos
Author: Jennifer Jenkins
Series: Lingering Sea #3
Genres: Fantasy
Format: Audio, eBook, Print
Pages: 344
Date: June 1, 2021
Publisher: Flying Unicorn Press

When Ana fails at her duties as a tree guardian, she opens the door for dark magic to take hold of the Mother Tree—the source of all magic in the region.

An evil force moves throughout the Lingering Sea and no witch is safe. Ana must turn to Carlo, the grandson of her best friend and missing key, to saving the tree and righting her wrongs.

Unfortunately, Carlo’s sanity sits on a razor’s edge and may lead to the salvation or destruction of all magic. The solution sits firmly between order and chaos.


[shareaholic app=”share_buttons” id=”304462″]

About Jennifer Jenkins

With her degree in History and Secondary Education, Jennifer Jenkins had every intention of teaching teens to love George Washington, the Napoleonic Wars, and Ancient Sparta… until the writing began. Author of Young Adult fantasy and co-founder of Teen Author Boot Camp, she divides her time between reading, writing music, taking spontaneous trips, and researching random events from the past.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.