Forget Me Not by Rachelle J. Christensen

May 12, 2020 | 0 Comments
Tags: ,

Forget Me Not by Rachelle J. ChristensenForget Me Not
Author: Rachelle J. Christensen
Series: Jason Edwards FBI Chronicles #3
Genres: Suspense/Thriller
Format: eBook, Print
Pages: 258
Date: May 12, 2020
Publisher: Peachwood Press

A mystery lies beneath the current. Can Jack uncover the truth before he loses what’s left of his family?

Jack Bentley’s life fractured into jagged shards of pain and loneliness four months ago when his wife’s car plunged into the Snake River. Still reeling from the loss of his wife and infant son, Jack finds his world shaken again when he sees the ghost of his wife, Gina. But the truth she tells him changes everything: their son didn’t drown with her.

Now, Jack must find his son before he slips away forever. Haunted by loss and his wife’s plea, Jack finds himself diving into a mystery deeper than the river’s swift current. No power on Earth can reunite him with his little boy—and even help from beyond the grave may not be enough to bring Jack’s son back.

This book was originally published in 2017, titled RIVER WHISPERS. It has been revised and updated.


[shareaholic app=”share_buttons” id=”304462″]

About Rachelle J. Christensen

Rachelle J. Christensen was born and raised in a small farming town in Idaho. She enjoys singing and songwriting, playing the piano, running, motivational speaking, and of course reading. Rachelle has an amazing husband, five cute kids, three cats, and dozens of chickens.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.