Ever After High: Once Upon a Time by Shannon Hale

October 21, 2014 | 0 Comments

OnceUponATimeRead these exclusive introductions to all your favorite characters to find out what their lives are like at home! A new chapter is about to begin at Ever After High, and all the students are preparing to start their Legacy Year. In just a few weeks it will be Legacy Day when they will sign the Storybook of Legends and commit to live out their fairy-tale destiny, repeating the famous stories of their parents.

This volume collects together for the first time 12 short tales, including five BRAND-NEW stories. For the first time, find out what Dexter and Darling Charming, Cedar Wood, Lizzie Hearts and Kitty Cheshire were doing just before school started. This collection also includes the stories of Apple White, Raven Queen, Madeline Hatter, Briar Beauty, Ashlynn Ella and Hunter Huntsman, and the fairy tale The Tale of Two Sisters, which were previously only available online.*

Read excerpt 

Title: Once Upon a Time (Ever After High Story Collection)

Author: Shannon Hale

Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Release Date: October 21, 2014

ISBN: 978-0316258210

Formats: 272 pages, hardcover; e-book

Genre: Middle Grade Fantasy

Ever After High Series:

The Storybook of Legends (book 1)

The Unfairest of Them All (book 2)

A Wonderlandiful World (book 3)

*In addition to the new stories, this collection includes the following Ever After High Short Stories: Raven Queen’s Story (story #1), Apple White’s Story (story #2), Briar Beauty’s Story (story #3), Madeline Hatter’s Story (story #4), Ashlynn Ella’s Story (story #5), Hunter Huntsman’s Story (story #6), The Tale of Two Sisters (story #7). Most are still free as Kindle downloads, as of this posting date.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.