A Memory of Light by Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson

January 8, 2013 | 2 Comments

The conclusion of the Wheel of Time series.

The Wheel of Time turns,
and Ages come and pass.
What was, what will be,
and what is,
may yet fall under the Shadow.

Let the Dragon ride again on the winds of time.

Read excerpt

Title: A Memory of Light (Wheel of Time #14)

Author: Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson*

Publisher: Tor Books

Release Date: January 8, 2013

ISBN: 978-0765325952

Size: 912 pages, hardcover

Genre: Fantasy

Wheel of Time Series: The Eye of the World (bk 1), The Great Hunt (bk 2), The Dragon Reborn (bk 3), The Shadow Rising (bk 4), The Fires of Heaven (bk 5), Lord of Chaos (bk 6), A Crown of Swords (bk 7), The Path of Daggers (bk 8), Winter’s Heart (bk 9), Crossroads of Twilight (bk 10), Knife of Dreams (bk 11), *The Gathering Storm (bk 12), *Towers of Midnight (bk 13). A New Spring (prequel).

*Brandon Sanderson co-authored the last three books in this series after the death of Robert Jordan. Brandon Sanderson is LDS; Robert Jordan is not.


2 responses to “A Memory of Light by Robert Jordan and Brandon Sanderson

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.