Violet by Cheree Alsop

March 10, 2012 | 0 Comments

Violet, the fourth book of the Silver Series, is about a teenage girl who awakens to the harsh reality of life as a werewolf. Protected by a wild werewolf with golden eyes, Colleen finds solace in his forest and control over her rapidly changing life. But Colleen’s control is put to the ultimate test when her loved ones are in danger, forcing her to choose between freedom or returning to the source of her nightmares.

Violet is a story of love amid loss and courage in the face of overwhelming odds. It is a story of finding a kernel of hope within a life torn apart by an accident and a cruel twist of fate.

Read excerpt

Title:Violet (The Silver Series, book 4)

Author: Cheree Alsop

Publisher: Self

Release Date: March 8, 2012


Size: 161 pages, eBook

Genre: YA Paranormal

Silver Series: Silver (book 1), Black (book 2), Crimson (book 3)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.