Infinity Ring: The Iron Empire by James Dashner

January 28, 2014 | 0 Comments

They’ve sailed on the Santa Maria, defended famous cities from Vikings and Mongols, and come face-to-face with some of the greatest figures in history.

Now, at long last, Dak, Sera, and Riq travel back in time to the moment it all began. Their mission: to save the life of young Alexander the Great. But they are not the only time travelers in ancient Greece.

An epic battle against their most dangerous foe awaits them . . . and history will be written by the victors.

Fix the past. Save the future. It’s now or never!

Read the book. Follow the guide. Play the game. A multi-platform reading experience.

Read excerpt   |   Book Site

Title: The Iron Empire (Infinity Ring #7)

Author:  James Dashner

Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

Release Date: January 28, 2014

ISBN: 978-0545387026

Formats: 192 pages, hardcover; e-book

Genre: Middle Grade Time Travel

Infinity Ring: Mutiny in Time by James Dashner (book 1), Divide & Conquer by Carrie Ryan (book 2), The Trap Door by Lisa McMann (book 3), Curse of the Ancients by Matt De La Pena (book 4), Cave of Wonders by Matthew J. Kirby (book 5), Behind Enemy Lines (book 6) by Jennifer A. Nielsen

*Infinity Ring is a seven book multi-platform series by multiple authors; not all authors are LDS.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.