Infinity Ring: Cave of Wonders by Matthew J. Kirby

August 28, 2013 | 0 Comments

Fix the past. Save the future.

Europe is in the grip of the Dark Ages, but there is a light in the dark: Baghdad.

The great city has become a center of learning, populated by scholars, merchants, and explorers from all across the known world.

But danger lurks in the desert . . . and Dak, Sera, and Riq must act fast to save the world’s greatest library from utter destruction.

A multi-platform reading experience.

Read excerpt

Title: Cave of Wonders (Infinity Ring #5)

Author: Matthew J. Kirby

Publisher: Scholastic Inc.

Release Date: August 27, 2013

ISBN: 978-0545387002

Formats: 192 pages, 6×9, hardcover; e-book

Genre: Middle Grade Fantasy

Infinity Ring: Mutiny in Time by James Dashner (book 1), Divide & Conquer by Carrie Ryan (book 2), The Trap Door by Lisa McMann (book 3), Curse of the Ancients by Matt De La Pena (book 4)

*Infinity Ring is a seven book multi-platform series by multiple authors; not all authors are LDS.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.