Flin’s Destiny: Quest and Honor by Erik Olsen

November 25, 2013 | 0 Comments

“You and only you can save the world, Flin Newby!”

“Me? I can’t even save myself at this moment,” Flin muttered.

“Get up before it’s too late!”

Things look bad for Flin’s underground world. The Time Continuum Glass is missing, Flin is stuck in another time dimension, and the anemone that protects Cobble Cavern is dying. Along with that, Flin’s enemy, Blade, is on the move, searching for a way to keep everyone trapped below the ocean.

Even more disturbing than these problems is the secret that was revealed to Flin deep inside a mysterious cavern. He has seen his future—a fate he doesn’t want to fulfill.

Read excerpt

Title: Quest and Honor (Flin’s Destiny #4)

Author: Erik Olsen

Publisher: Sweetwater (CFI)

Release Date: November 12, 2013

ISBN: 978-1462110124

Formats: 304 pages, 5.5 x 8.5, softcover; e-book

Genre: Middle Grade Contemporary Fantasy

Flin’s Destiny Series: Cobble Cavern (book 1), Garden of the Lost Souls (book 2), Raggleroot (book 3)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.