Ten Apprentices by Mette Ivie Harrison

August 14, 2012 | 1 Comment

A collection of fantasy (and one science fiction) short stories with an apprentice theme. Story collection includes:

  • Binding
  • Pi (originally published in Orson Scott Card’s Intergalactic Medicine Show issue 10 2008)
  • The Magician’s Apprentice
  • Needle and Spit
  • Jonas
  • Delilah’s Apprentice
  • The Taste of Story
  • The Undertaker’s Magic
  • The Forgotten Mountains
  • Nor Will I Ever

Read excerpt

Title: Ten Apprentices

Author: Mette Ivie Harrison

Publisher: Self

Release Date: August 14, 2012


Size: 130 pages, ebook

Genre: Fantasy short story collection

Short story collections are not eligible for a Whitney award.

One response to “Ten Apprentices by Mette Ivie Harrison

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.