Don’t Look Back by Christine Kersey

May 24, 2011 | 0 Comments

Title: Don’t Look Back (Lily’s Story Book 2)

Author: Christine Kersey

Publisher: Self

Release Date: May 12, 2011


Size: ebook; 75,000 words

Genre: Suspense

Series: He Loves Me Not (bk 1)

Read excerpt

The following product description contains spoilers for He Loves Me Not .

Hiding from her estranged husband Trevor, Lily Jamison has changed her name and settled in a small town in the California Central Valley. Though she continues to receive emails from Trevor that range from threats to professions of love, she tries to move on with her life.

To hide her identity she’s had to lie to all those around her. To further protect herself she gets a dog and takes self-defense classes, but she lives in constant fear that all of her efforts will not keep her husband from tracking her down. Eventually she comes to realize that to truly put her past behind her, she needs to divorce Trevor. However, he has some demands of his own, including being involved in the life of the child Lily is carrying in her womb.

Available for purchase from:

| Amazon | B&N | Deseret Book | IndieBound | Seagull Book | Publisher | Author | Other

eBook: | iStore | Kindle | Nook | Smashwords | Sony | Publisher | Author | Other

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.