The Cindy Chronicles by RaShelle Workman

November 29, 2013 | 0 Comments

Possessing magic sucks.

What doesn’t suck? Fashion, Cindy’s boyfriend Gabe, and her best friend, Snow White.

Cindy (Cinderella…shhh, don’t tell) was born a witch. It’s part of who she is. But there’s more to her than that. She loves deeply. And has a big heart. She’d do anything for those she cares about, including risk her own life to save theirs.

When her fairy godmother demands she leave Salem, Massachusetts and return to the land she was born to rule, she has two options. Tell her fairy godmother no, and seal a death sentence on complete strangers. Or, leave all she’s ever known behind, including the love of her life, for an unknown land she’s fated to save.

So, yeah, life sucks. But Cindy is determined to change that.

The Cindy Chronicles were originally published as a serialization and includes: Witch Magic, Witch Land, Witch Time, Witch Kiss, Witch Love, and Witch End. Cindy is a character in Blood and Snow and the author recommends reading that series first.

Read excerpt

Title: The Cindy Chronicles (Complete Set)

Author: RaShelle Workman

Publisher: Polished Pen Press

Release Date: November 22, 2013


Formats: 270 pages, e-book

Genre: YA Fractured Fairy Tale

Series: Cindy Witch (novellette);

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.